[USERSRV] Hard-error improvements 6/7
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 24 Mar 2018 22:07:35 +0000 (23:07 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 7 Apr 2018 16:48:12 +0000 (18:48 +0200)
commit2363fee51f835e2087ea2291f57250b062dc1478
treeb99142a15ba4f481fabef22d1dd64498e1d779a9
parent08d70697a39752c2ff6a8d82ee673671aef9d459
[USERSRV] Hard-error improvements 6/7

Make UserpFormatMessages() return the possible timeout for the hard error; use it when displaying the hard error message boxes.
win32ss/user/winsrv/usersrv/harderror.c