[NEWDEV] Fix a truncated text
authorBișoc George <fraizeraust99@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 08:35:14 +0000 (10:35 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 11:55:19 +0000 (13:55 +0200)
commit23881cfcf3e153df69704c322387a90bea1af40c
tree88e4a97f053f0b93a047a06bcb48ea74e61e38d3
parent6a683dc6d8353a27b5052a6ac8311d093bb3da98
[NEWDEV] Fix a truncated text
dll/win32/newdev/lang/ru-RU.rc