[NTOS:INBV] Refactor boot screen code and resources (#1649)
authorYaroslav Kibysh <yanet.prod@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 23:52:25 +0000 (02:52 +0300)
committerTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 23:52:25 +0000 (01:52 +0200)
commit238ea69ca0cc1c01332ea9f6211bb2ce3ffb371a
treec9b4620d9b3d90c7c25ea636378a100283816955
parentb99272702c94f5c6707dc095d3d11bb5a0147c43
[NTOS:INBV] Refactor boot screen code and resources (#1649)

* [NTOS:INBV] Move typedefs to the only single file where they are used.

* [NTOS:INBV] Refactor code & resources

Remove garbage

* [NTOS:INBV] Reduce fade time and remove wait for animation.
19 files changed:
ntoskrnl/inbv/inbv.c
ntoskrnl/inbv/logo/1.bmp [deleted file]
ntoskrnl/inbv/logo/5.bmp [deleted file]
ntoskrnl/inbv/resources/barserver.bmp [moved from ntoskrnl/inbv/logo/4.bmp with 100% similarity]
ntoskrnl/inbv/resources/barwksta.bmp [moved from ntoskrnl/inbv/logo/8.bmp with 100% similarity]
ntoskrnl/inbv/resources/copyright.bmp [new file with mode: 0644]
ntoskrnl/inbv/resources/fserver.bmp [moved from ntoskrnl/inbv/logo/15.bmp with 100% similarity]
ntoskrnl/inbv/resources/fwksta.bmp [moved from ntoskrnl/inbv/logo/7.bmp with 100% similarity]
ntoskrnl/inbv/resources/hibernate.bmp [moved from ntoskrnl/inbv/logo/2.bmp with 100% similarity]
ntoskrnl/inbv/resources/hserver.bmp [moved from ntoskrnl/inbv/logo/14.bmp with 100% similarity]
ntoskrnl/inbv/resources/hwksta.bmp [moved from ntoskrnl/inbv/logo/6.bmp with 100% similarity]
ntoskrnl/inbv/resources/line.bmp [moved from ntoskrnl/inbv/logo/line.bmp with 100% similarity]
ntoskrnl/inbv/resources/line_pal.bmp [new file with mode: 0644]
ntoskrnl/inbv/resources/logo.bmp [new file with mode: 0644]
ntoskrnl/inbv/resources/progress.bmp [new file with mode: 0644]
ntoskrnl/inbv/resources/shutdown.bmp [moved from ntoskrnl/inbv/logo/3.bmp with 100% similarity]
ntoskrnl/include/internal/inbv.h
ntoskrnl/include/resource.h
ntoskrnl/ntoskrnl.rc