[TRANSLATION] Add/update Turkish translations. (#1043)
authorErcan Ersoy <ercanersoy@ercanersoy.net>
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 15:59:09 +0000 (18:59 +0300)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 15:59:09 +0000 (16:59 +0100)
commit23b1103fd590b372508159111c338c85c20f0fc7
treeb8280fa78d4211b4db5911a7eac285f6eca434f6
parent5aa7bb32f18ec472c4c7bea315edbf0e02f67af7
[TRANSLATION] Add/update Turkish translations. (#1043)

Add or update Turkish translations for: CHKDSK, DISKPART, FORMAT, SUBST and WINLOGON.
base/system/chkdsk/chkdsk.rc
base/system/chkdsk/lang/tr-TR.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
base/system/diskpart/lang/tr-TR.rc
base/system/format/lang/tr-TR.rc
base/system/subst/lang/tr-TR.rc
base/system/winlogon/lang/tr-TR.rc