[CMD] Don't pass CTRL-C to child processes.
authorJames Woodcock <james_woodcock@yahoo.co.uk>
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 15:12:23 +0000 (16:12 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 28 Apr 2018 20:16:50 +0000 (22:16 +0200)
commit23de2099e017a7514d10a5bc88fce9bac4003654
treec51c523bc2d4808c3d8898477c11401122a1caaf
parent94ead99e0c503faa40b33b813cce296ea5c0bc0c
[CMD] Don't pass CTRL-C to child processes.
CORE-11677

The standard Win32 Console Control Handler will give CTRL-C events to
processes spawned from cmd.exe. If cmd.exe calls GenerateConsolCtrlEvent()
then the child process will receive two CTRL-C events.
base/shell/cmd/cmd.c