Create FUNDING.yml (#1658) 1671/head
authorFilip Š <filip.stamcar@hotmail.com>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 14:07:06 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
committerKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 14:07:06 +0000 (23:07 +0900)
commit242b4b0e722484a1ebdf0814260c0ff3b228f7f1
tree8f17a02cad48c0dd0b665da9dadb69cf765cee69
parent641a0ea99be50975e79498e48ae73b2edfc5c616
Create FUNDING.yml (#1658)

GitHub now supports sponsorships in the repository.
https://help.github.com/en/articles/displaying-a-sponsor-button-in-your-repository
.github/FUNDING.yml [new file with mode: 0644]