[CDFS] Don't allow FS opening when volume is locked
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sun, 5 Nov 2017 09:59:49 +0000 (10:59 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sun, 5 Nov 2017 12:57:41 +0000 (13:57 +0100)
commit244b4f99b384c921a16e5b39e9a0af608c263ad8
treea74aff85d40aa379b7aa9305b013a2332a0127c0
parent484f33f0d3bcf339f0eb287cd9673459cd964897
[CDFS] Don't allow FS opening when volume is locked
drivers/filesystems/cdfs/create.c