[NTOS/MM] Ensure ImageBase is not used uninitialized 1537/head
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 21:58:01 +0000 (23:58 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 16:57:43 +0000 (18:57 +0200)
commit2450dec4270df951e8031632248aceb101065419
treeacb00112d3cbf31cbcf3c67dc36bbf091c9a9a7c
parent77d234b049b96e9c56fc23b91fffe179e2e73b95
[NTOS/MM] Ensure ImageBase is not used uninitialized
ntoskrnl/mm/section.c