[SYSDM] Fix typo in the credits
authorStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 May 2018 16:22:27 +0000 (19:22 +0300)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sun, 3 Jun 2018 18:32:39 +0000 (20:32 +0200)
commit245d7bee43403a4cb60837750bf0d09f599d9571
tree594d182077caea22029cf99197d36980c0403237
parent45b08ed38d53d89d3a2f252a7963df1a769046ec
[SYSDM] Fix typo in the credits

Contributers -> Contributors
18 files changed:
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/bg-BG.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/cs-CZ.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/da-DK.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/el-GR.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/fr-FR.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/he-IL.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/hu-HU.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/id-ID.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/it-IT.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/ja-JP.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/nl-NL.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/no-NO.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/sk-SK.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/sq-AL.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/sv-SE.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/uk-UA.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/zh-TW.rc