[NTOSKRNL] Add back parentheses that got removed in r75605
authorTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Sun, 8 Oct 2017 12:13:47 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
committerTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Sun, 8 Oct 2017 12:53:04 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
commit24856b8de6abc6abb569d9cd3158e7eeac70fdb4
tree800f83f260686d35d0e270d27a509f7bb79b0a83
parent891d81e058237344de3fe4e183f6b1933d1f2bbc
[NTOSKRNL] Add back parentheses that got removed in r75605
ntoskrnl/include/internal/mm.h