[USER32_APITEST] Add tests for GetMessageTime
authorKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 13:37:14 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
committerGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 20:59:35 +0000 (22:59 +0200)
commit249d55f4a05cd6ffd87641ddb6dc52b948834285
tree7c8383c6f9c9b9ce3e3f29a821513eca19eb1a69
parent7d60b2e12f4d109ca456253125e76401ad4dab65
[USER32_APITEST] Add tests for GetMessageTime
modules/rostests/apitests/user32/CMakeLists.txt
modules/rostests/apitests/user32/MessageTime.c [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/rostests/apitests/user32/testlist.c