[HAL] Xbox needs more PCI blacklisting!
authorStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 17:03:39 +0000 (20:03 +0300)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 19:19:28 +0000 (21:19 +0200)
commit251bf491270ce95e4bb62e21ce1f976d1a75b0b5
treefff792bc3cd107a87e74b411300a9b5f90bfdae6
parent12dc1089ecca7336a279af9c211ac774936bac50
[HAL] Xbox needs more PCI blacklisting!

CORE-16216
hal/halx86/legacy/bus/pcibus.c