[TRANSLATIONS] Simplified Chinese translation update. #251
authorLuo Yufan <njlyf2011@hotmail.com>
Tue, 2 Jan 2018 17:39:24 +0000 (01:39 +0800)
committerAmine Khaldi <amine.khaldi@reactos.org>
Tue, 2 Jan 2018 17:39:24 +0000 (18:39 +0100)
commit2524a0b63604498a0acc303ef539f758e0f6ae72
tree4fec024abf2584fa17164325c397446fdb36f849
parent344f3672110c467cbb97055b86cf798ff19ec211
[TRANSLATIONS] Simplified Chinese translation update. #251
dll/cpl/desk/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/cpl/inetcpl/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/cpl/main/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/cpl/powercfg/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/shellext/acppage/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/zh-CN.rc