[UXTHEME] Add missing THEME_BUTTON_STATES
authorStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 11:05:09 +0000 (14:05 +0300)
committerGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 12:46:57 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
commit25564cda9d2389595ddf3fc65214824b380d5d46
tree6a5dbcdcf0a7b002e08dd26b9efb30ff090f61fa
parent9e07da5ccb84b5aad5d3ca1dee82af5efaffdd30
[UXTHEME] Add missing THEME_BUTTON_STATES

CORE-14245 #resolve
dll/win32/uxtheme/nonclient.c
dll/win32/uxtheme/uxthemep.h