[HDAUDBUS] Correctly mask register values.
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:56:25 +0000 (01:56 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 08:51:48 +0000 (09:51 +0100)
commit25b22131ca5f30a81f6d827f1fe480ce33aa4103
tree9674b7388f9da553e5010f02abcfbef48bdb0935
parent584baf79d935a95987ac5752566185912968f81c
[HDAUDBUS] Correctly mask register values.

See https://github.com/haiku/haiku/blob/master/src/add-ons/kernel/drivers/audio/hda/hda_controller.cpp
and https://github.com/haiku/haiku/blob/master/src/add-ons/kernel/drivers/audio/hda/driver.h#L118-L140

This fixes various device reset failures and probably other issues.
drivers/wdm/audio/hdaudbus/fdo.cpp