[FREELDR] Add support for loading Linux in x64 FreeLdr. Part 1/2: ASM code.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 1 Oct 2019 01:50:29 +0000 (03:50 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Mon, 7 Oct 2019 00:57:48 +0000 (02:57 +0200)
commit25badcfbbdc4f6f58546ff3b1920bbe6d9d3498e
treedfead1c5e1539cb47a69cd2f67c0ae2a6463d673
parent21c51eed0517ccca05ccf5a0724e0c9ce2a5e058
[FREELDR] Add support for loading Linux in x64 FreeLdr. Part 1/2: ASM code.

Add also ASM implementation for intrinsics that may not be always
present on MSVC (e.g. MSVC 2010).
boot/freeldr/freeldr/CMakeLists.txt
boot/freeldr/freeldr/arch/amd64/entry.S
boot/freeldr/freeldr/arch/amd64/int386.S
boot/freeldr/freeldr/arch/amd64/linux.S [new file with mode: 0644]
boot/freeldr/freeldr/arch/realmode/amd64.S