[MBEDTLS] Don't link with zlib, we don't use it. CORE-14290
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sat, 3 Feb 2018 13:37:22 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 4 Feb 2018 11:54:44 +0000 (12:54 +0100)
commit25bca520f54cce06bdabc8af278a76882a3c2d79
tree8c5a164fb508cfe457156951ba48dbcdd02c2778
parentdc51b419c7eb2beffb4226f94e3c8e7e567fe2f2
[MBEDTLS] Don't link with zlib, we don't use it. CORE-14290
dll/3rdparty/mbedtls/CMakeLists.txt