[CPL][DESK] Update monitor resource (#816)
authorAbdulganiev Rafael <40519766+A-Rafael@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 07:43:36 +0000 (11:43 +0400)
committerGed Murphy <gedmurphy@reactos.org>
Fri, 7 Sep 2018 07:43:36 +0000 (08:43 +0100)
commit25f4ed75a01844f0e991bc22c821e5153aa952b3
tree38971afe1e40350f7e235decea6c48f2755fae0a
parent000bbe074ed29d1efe39d4d65c81d1c1ead07c93
[CPL][DESK] Update monitor resource (#816)

[DESK.CPL] Update monitor resource
dll/cpl/desk/resources/monitor.bmp