[WIN32K:NTUSER] Similarly to what was done in USERSRV for harderrors, introduce the...
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 23:47:59 +0000 (01:47 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 19 Aug 2018 20:18:34 +0000 (22:18 +0200)
commit26933a0965aad1473684d71634ff6ed6bbbde695
treec1a91c0c025dc041ba29d8e7711ecfcadbf7dfd8
parent43e2ab208a2d3d50b12b4689347f57ca83568dd9
[WIN32K:NTUSER] Similarly to what was done in USERSRV for harderrors, introduce the _scwprintf() helper function based on the imported _vscwprintf().
win32ss/user/ntuser/misc.c
win32ss/user/ntuser/userfuncs.h