[NTOS:CM] Avoid a fixed-length stack buffer in CmpAddToHiveFileList. CORE-15882
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 10:10:23 +0000 (12:10 +0200)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 5 May 2019 08:39:14 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
commit26ab9f8a037475d5434038c52cf84f25ac4d59d3
tree279f17060f1a825f717bd7704b3e7ffc1435f456
parentf3a280f52bd9f607d314c8d812826dc40b12e3cd
[NTOS:CM] Avoid a fixed-length stack buffer in CmpAddToHiveFileList. CORE-15882
ntoskrnl/config/cmhvlist.c