[RAPPS] Remove deprecated TODO; use _countof() where needed.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 3 Feb 2018 22:40:58 +0000 (23:40 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 3 Feb 2018 22:43:53 +0000 (23:43 +0100)
commit26ac8ac81e875db08c306d95a0c7175323e84a69
treea063e561982094fb721f6c1485778bb0f6e1e672
parent3f5fe9410430c05eca883102869952d59932e522
[RAPPS] Remove deprecated TODO; use _countof() where needed.
base/applications/rapps/gui.cpp
base/applications/rapps/loaddlg.cpp
base/applications/rapps/misc.cpp
base/applications/rapps/splitter.cpp
base/applications/rapps/unattended.cpp