[CMD] Fix the errorlevel value set by the EXIT command, and when a batch file has...
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 22:41:31 +0000 (23:41 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 22:52:50 +0000 (23:52 +0100)
commit26ff2c8ef3ca97ab960be45b0005c93090e08cb3
treeb47e522daa6be90462c4f9a4adb75f2df883d4c8
parent24ed5344745899cf26494ce1cb8b5b226ce84147
[CMD] Fix the errorlevel value set by the EXIT command, and when a batch file has run.
CORE-10495 CORE-13672

- Fix the behaviour of the EXIT command, where it set the last errorlevel
  value ONLY when it was called with the /b switch and otherwise kept the
  ambient one, instead of always using the value that the user specified
  on the command-line.

- When a batch file has terminated, make the Batch() helper returning the
  errorlevel value so that, when the batch file has been started with the
  CALL command, CALL can in turn set the correct errorlevel value.

Verified with respect to Windows' cmd.exe.
base/shell/cmd/batch.c
base/shell/cmd/internal.c