[COMCTL32] Minimize Wine diff (#2035)
authorSerge Gautherie <32623169+SergeGautherie@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 22:27:21 +0000 (23:27 +0100)
committerKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 22:27:21 +0000 (07:27 +0900)
commit27502f5c511893a6497460262f27e5b2f85fb194
tree59cb0d21e860db50cb59d3f43ba2a2511373835f
parent3bc93e9353d8397c2867293dc8b71b8bc4b193e0
[COMCTL32] Minimize Wine diff (#2035)

Addendum to b931f643e35e6a23dbef99e785804039ea579b6a.

CORE-16466
dll/win32/comctl32/listview.c