[CRT] Various fixes to Wine file functions.
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 25 Mar 2018 16:34:56 +0000 (18:34 +0200)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 11:35:02 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
commit2765bddffa434dc4a6949dfcad8fce85c9564363
treef5c7e100f4f948278db3860a0e1f54ab37465f3c
parent6aa8e3cc20345320ddb5d08010fdf415c9c5526c
[CRT] Various fixes to Wine file functions.

Import the following Wine commits:
ea2798f1ce9 Iv├ín Matellanes: msvcrt: _setmode should check if file descriptor is valid.
9b495caacfd Carlo Bramini: msvcrt: Call SetFilePointer() with correct parameters.
13f34481b26 Carlo Bramini: msvcrt: Use MSVCRT_xxx macros instead of the same ones from GLIBC.
781b069ed81 Piotr Caban: msvcrt: Don't close HANDLE if stdout or stderr is sharing it.
sdk/lib/crt/stdio/file.c