[CRT] Update file descriptor handling to match Wine (6/7). CORE-14504
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 25 Mar 2018 15:56:26 +0000 (17:56 +0200)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 11:00:49 +0000 (13:00 +0200)
commit27b79867ea55229636b140873da94dcd682eff7c
treeb58cd8272f1b7d4b3c596e9c05905b94f0390531
parent53864fcc5f55a4756423c739ec41349f3bbce954
[CRT] Update file descriptor handling to match Wine (6/7). CORE-14504

Import Wine commits by Piotr Caban:
417b6056877 msvcrt: Fix possible deadlock in dup2 function.
e7fc2370885 msvcrt: Don't use fdend in create_io_inherit_block.
sdk/lib/crt/stdio/file.c