[USER32] Fix copying from WNDCLASS to WNDCLASSEX
authorTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 12:50:22 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
committerTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 20:13:18 +0000 (22:13 +0200)
commit27c3a4d26a9f00cea3def9d9fc547ff6ea863424
treeb2137b84826e5aee121dc060692c0e5542fa5b46
parent094a90ad4e7f14b67cc5e532347e738b95189cec
[USER32] Fix copying from WNDCLASS to WNDCLASSEX
This must be done field by field, since the alignment of the structures is different on _WIN64
win32ss/user/user32/windows/class.c