[CONSOLE] Update Ukrainian translation. (#1643) 1643/head
authorYaroslav Kibysh <yanet.prod@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 08:20:17 +0000 (11:20 +0300)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 15:02:58 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
commit27cfe080161582f938dcb6a1c551c19fc19aa157
tree57540e507d0384f57982ad7e7d1df8fbadb14883
parentf0163f124fa7f47788e6f502546e915f2df295ee
[CONSOLE] Update Ukrainian translation. (#1643)
dll/cpl/console/lang/uk-UA.rc