[WTSAPI32] Implement WTSConnectState and WTSClientProtocolType in WTSQuerySessionInfo...
authorAndrew Boyarshin <andrew.boyarshin@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 14:17:34 +0000 (21:17 +0700)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 15:06:10 +0000 (16:06 +0100)
commit27ed609acd0776a64d0ef52c432189ec9569ae5f
tree32309853bd024088813628b0d0940ffce2aae042
parent40dab7d5e5823ef910f1837f72dc37d916d811ef
[WTSAPI32] Implement WTSConnectState and WTSClientProtocolType in WTSQuerySessionInformation

Since ReactOS doesn't actually support non-local WinSTA/WTS capabilities, this seems to be a good way to reduce spam in the log while providing correct behaviour.
Also call Unicode version from ANSI one to reduce code duplication.
dll/win32/wtsapi32/wtsapi32.c
sdk/include/psdk/wtsapi32.h