[FREELDR] xboxmem: Fix array out-of-bounds access (#1775)
authorStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Aug 2019 10:06:37 +0000 (13:06 +0300)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Wed, 7 Aug 2019 10:06:37 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
commit2811d2f990fdadef5697ac3927688b7447fdf177
tree50c35d2d43eee83c13675f43ef882be0f3d89563
parent10c08e1d62705a3ac59d6c8050280bfbd96540ed
[FREELDR] xboxmem: Fix array out-of-bounds access (#1775)

Memory map array should be large enough to fit additional descriptors.

CORE-16216 CORE-16267
boot/freeldr/freeldr/arch/i386/pcmem.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/arch/i386/xboxmem.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/include/arch/pc/pcbios.h