[STOBJECT] Use double click time for the single click timers instead of a fixed timeout.
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Tue, 6 Mar 2018 19:41:28 +0000 (20:41 +0100)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Tue, 6 Mar 2018 19:43:04 +0000 (20:43 +0100)
commit282b4397e03cd4f71c55c06b84f2b63b54f6dd38
tree69ed02d4637d24081beffb727f61c59c9d1239c8
parentda8a41b97bef45f28a1c85c17b99b1bfe22b4008
[STOBJECT] Use double click time for the single click timers instead of a fixed timeout.
dll/shellext/stobject/hotplug.cpp
dll/shellext/stobject/power.cpp
dll/shellext/stobject/volume.cpp