[BROWSEUI] Add a todo comment block in CISFBand.cpp and CBandSite.cpp regarding some...
authorGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 17:50:03 +0000 (19:50 +0200)
committerGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 17:52:02 +0000 (19:52 +0200)
commit2875a70c0a41a149c0764d1f3c45fa5cd211a6d6
tree02b08c1cd17cde4b80c1fb83407f021b8c9b44a3
parentbe1155f294ea1c4d551a34411d48389e510d4082
[BROWSEUI] Add a todo comment block in CISFBand.cpp and CBandSite.cpp regarding some problems and missing features when using the quick launch toolbar. These two lists are not complete but cover most important problems of quick launch. There is no need to create bug reports for these.
dll/win32/browseui/shellbars/CBandSite.cpp
dll/win32/browseui/shellbars/CISFBand.cpp