[INETCFG] Update Simplified Chinese translation. (#1076)
authorLuo Yufan <njlyf2011@hotmail.com>
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 14:55:57 +0000 (22:55 +0800)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 14:55:57 +0000 (15:55 +0100)
commit289301e22abeae5f4e810b78c125b3ce82bad7c8
tree03f58d7eaaf8f8f4e5bfbe5ed2a42da4a68f95cf
parent57d48a7f1cb91e83daa6d7c1f396d2a2057298e8
[INETCFG] Update Simplified Chinese translation. (#1076)
dll/cpl/inetcpl/lang/zh-CN.rc