[APITESTS][WIN32KNT_APITEST] Improve NtGdiArcInternal testcase (#1276)
authorKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 16:39:05 +0000 (01:39 +0900)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 16:39:05 +0000 (17:39 +0100)
commit289705caa615782eea8a9257754e0f0034de95ab
tree9172ebf081e31096cd1370bad022246705d20fc3
parent6846527f67243a3df27791625cd2e00d90e090cd
[APITESTS][WIN32KNT_APITEST] Improve NtGdiArcInternal testcase (#1276)

Use ok_int() and ok_long() macros instead of obsolete TEST() macro.
modules/rostests/apitests/win32nt/ntgdi/NtGdiArcInternal.c