[NTOSKRNL] Restrict rights on the page file
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 06:40:02 +0000 (08:40 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 21:01:11 +0000 (23:01 +0200)
commit28b4b419c249c004f0b6cd89012aaf72bb78ea67
treef7f3ca1e8a27c3aed895351f90f7d2da1994e6e2
parent36c20dc56ba225643eec76866f4a95cdbea219b1
[NTOSKRNL] Restrict rights on the page file
ntoskrnl/mm/pagefile.c