[CRT/INTRIN] Use __forceinline for __INTRIN_INLINE in the clang case. CORE-11799...
authorAmine Khaldi <amine.khaldi@reactos.org>
Sat, 28 Oct 2017 12:34:43 +0000 (13:34 +0100)
committerAmine Khaldi <amine.khaldi@reactos.org>
Sat, 28 Oct 2017 12:35:16 +0000 (13:35 +0100)
commit28dd5cfc5e26b94d4037882a6c64e8b1068d859c
treef4a251427c5a337e016535e612463cb87876a199
parent07c72955457267ee26f6086e75c5595fbce76e06
[CRT/INTRIN] Use __forceinline for __INTRIN_INLINE in the clang case. CORE-11799 (#94)
sdk/include/crt/mingw32/intrin.h