[CALC] Rename files only.
authorCarlo-Bramini <carlo_bramini@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 6 Aug 2018 07:52:59 +0000 (09:52 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 00:33:51 +0000 (01:33 +0100)
commit28f493624ab1d9da1935df851228d7a4a6395488
treea13fb25bfa3fcfe1d8bd185b736e7e518012ec44
parentc8d44606d61e3bbace3068a989249383fba3209d
[CALC] Rename files only.
base/applications/calc/CMakeLists.txt
base/applications/calc/fun_ieee.c [moved from base/applications/calc/function.c with 100% similarity]
base/applications/calc/rpn_ieee.c [moved from base/applications/calc/rpn.c with 100% similarity]
base/applications/calc/utl_ieee.c [moved from base/applications/calc/utl.c with 100% similarity]