[ADVAPI32] Few improvements for Services.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 25 Feb 2018 22:35:35 +0000 (23:35 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 25 Feb 2018 23:37:09 +0000 (00:37 +0100)
commit295ea36f9e8e70fd219ed9eaf8dc25e536db82a9
tree39b7193622b833e53cfbfab7c7bf2c73c13e1ef2
parent2e3f80f940f494c06a19f143f427a87933207224
[ADVAPI32] Few improvements for Services.

- Set some last errors.
- Fix error code returned by ScLookupServiceByServiceName().
- Check the validity of the handler proc in RegisterServiceCtrlHandler(Ex)W().
- Improve some traces; comment some code.
dll/win32/advapi32/service/sctrl.c