[CALC] Improve multi-precision support, and powers/roots. CORE-8486
authorCarlo-Bramini <carlo_bramini@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 6 Aug 2018 07:54:21 +0000 (09:54 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 00:34:00 +0000 (01:34 +0100)
commit295eaf4e326f9ac09040222833fcf58ee28fd107
tree28cbb3cb709eddb58a85419ab9aa391ba38aff10
parent28f493624ab1d9da1935df851228d7a4a6395488
[CALC] Improve multi-precision support, and powers/roots. CORE-8486

- Added support for average of squares and mean of squares into statistical functions.
- pop() and push() functions in RPN engines now work with nodes instead of stack units.
- Moved the POW and SQR operations near the operators.
CORE-12766

- Fix number of digits for IEEE-754 constants.
- Show all available digits in exp notation.
CORE-14871

- Update help correspondingly.
base/applications/calc/calc.h
base/applications/calc/fun_ieee.c
base/applications/calc/fun_mpfr.c
base/applications/calc/help.txt
base/applications/calc/resource.h
base/applications/calc/rpn_ieee.c
base/applications/calc/rpn_mpfr.c
base/applications/calc/utl_ieee.c
base/applications/calc/utl_mpfr.c
base/applications/calc/winmain.c