[HIDPARSE/HIDPARSER] Move HidP_* functions from hidparse.sys to hidparser library
authorHervé Poussineau <hpoussin@reactos.org>
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 09:19:46 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
committerHervé Poussineau <hpoussin@reactos.org>
Thu, 2 May 2019 18:06:47 +0000 (20:06 +0200)
commit2978d4b61b206eee4dc6c2e46dca92e4bcce3e94
tree97841e9ba1d9ce535788c9eb9c042c1624c40ff9
parentbef39dd62ee62a2b7c0eb1a3749dee0c700b5188
[HIDPARSE/HIDPARSER] Move HidP_* functions from hidparse.sys to hidparser library

Interface between both is not anymore the HidParser_* functions, but
the HidP_* functions and the AllocFunction/FreeFunction/DebugFunctions/
ZeroFunction/CopyFunction.
drivers/hid/hidparse/CMakeLists.txt
drivers/hid/hidparse/hidparse.c
drivers/hid/hidparse/hidparse.h
sdk/lib/drivers/hidparser/CMakeLists.txt
sdk/lib/drivers/hidparser/hidp.c [new file with mode: 0644]
sdk/lib/drivers/hidparser/hidp.h [new file with mode: 0644]
sdk/lib/drivers/hidparser/hidparser.h