[FREELDR][XBOXVMP] Retrieve screen resolution directly from NV2A GPU (#1962)
authorStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Oct 2019 21:27:22 +0000 (00:27 +0300)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Wed, 9 Oct 2019 21:27:22 +0000 (23:27 +0200)
commit297abde716495c13cfcafac5c0dee867cfb4c7a3
treeb2c458ee60de8e54c09c4464081f566f6c3c654e
parent7909284220c291465de9ef02a9bbddf903fafe7f
[FREELDR][XBOXVMP] Retrieve screen resolution directly from NV2A GPU (#1962)

CORE-16216
boot/freeldr/freeldr/arch/i386/xboxvideo.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/include/arch/i386/machxbox.h
win32ss/drivers/miniport/CMakeLists.txt
win32ss/drivers/miniport/xboxvmp/CMakeLists.txt
win32ss/drivers/miniport/xboxvmp/xboxi2c.c [deleted file]
win32ss/drivers/miniport/xboxvmp/xboxvmp.c
win32ss/drivers/miniport/xboxvmp/xboxvmp.h