[SNDVOL32] Create small speaker icons from the default sndvol32 icon
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 25 Mar 2018 12:46:44 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 25 Mar 2018 12:50:02 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
commit29955aa2315f11f13b86c9d5a067e6b24dfc5151
treeaf40a9cd7fda3832b8410b444418d368b7c0e904
parent8ac662291e648703c960448098187d327a4776d3
[SNDVOL32] Create small speaker icons from the default sndvol32 icon
base/applications/sndvol32/resources.h
base/applications/sndvol32/resources/speaker_left.ico [new file with mode: 0644]
base/applications/sndvol32/resources/speaker_right.ico [new file with mode: 0644]
base/applications/sndvol32/sndvol32.rc