[NTOS:CM] Minor fixes.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 20 Oct 2018 17:30:59 +0000 (19:30 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 20 Oct 2018 17:52:34 +0000 (19:52 +0200)
commit29b2fdcc4d3f85e1b95d321f2d02b4278d904828
treeb2622b757410dbcda45ed1b1efb79b86fa2b0a60
parent5322969186c39f04c3feb4f33fa71689a28414eb
[NTOS:CM] Minor fixes.

- Validate the information class parameter in NtQueryValueKey().
- Call the post-callback in NtSetValueKey() only if the callback
  has been registered and the CmSetValueKey() call is executed.
ntoskrnl/config/ntapi.c