[NETSTAT] Add support for displaying UDP connections owning process
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 24 Nov 2018 20:36:00 +0000 (21:36 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 24 Nov 2018 20:41:11 +0000 (21:41 +0100)
commit29c883e2a5595228a7773912df1006ddd2504de6
treeb39b9de7b7ceee1c1f36c5a05083ce000e80794f
parentfbdfe7bd4067b2ea83033a0080cecd214c51437a
[NETSTAT] Add support for displaying UDP connections owning process

Our netstat can basically look like this now:
https://twitter.com/HeisSpiter/status/1066430887208919040
base/applications/network/netstat/netstat.c