[LOG2LINES] Add a TODO, Use a snprintf()
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 16:46:27 +0000 (17:46 +0100)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 10:22:58 +0000 (11:22 +0100)
commit29c9e92c9e6741e55a9c65ddf6777b8d9c671451
tree93102a9358938f2b8ad6ffb23f37454095378c2b
parent62595d39a6a8dc1da2ee5517634a87bb0524cffb
[LOG2LINES] Add a TODO, Use a snprintf()

Addendum to c5d8d8d.
sdk/tools/log2lines/log2lines.c