[BTHCI] Add a bluetooth icon (#871)
authorAbdulganiev Rafael <40519766+A-Rafael@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 21:42:27 +0000 (01:42 +0400)
committerRobert Naumann <gonzomdx@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 21:42:27 +0000 (23:42 +0200)
commit2a6aa7770efef022ced875baf7fe083cde9c53a6
treec4e3d957110416271487629049ef025ea38cb309
parent82a7f083639e7036191baa13a1592aa212f70cbd
[BTHCI] Add a bluetooth icon (#871)

[BTHCI] Add a bluetooth icon
dll/win32/bthci/bthci.rc
dll/win32/bthci/resource.h [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/win32/bthci/resources/bluetooth.ico [new file with mode: 0644]
media/inf/bth.inf