[NTOSKRNL] Properly align VACB writes
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 08:31:01 +0000 (10:31 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 08:32:14 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
commit2a80ae2bb6fdb4135d41244335caa2dadb6c8fa9
tree8c454bb2950730809102ba28dcee8a4e64db9530
parentf7b9db0f66ae3b4e51c273ac66ae953afb036d23
[NTOSKRNL] Properly align VACB writes

Also simplify VACB reads alignment code.
Also add some sanity ASSERTs.
ntoskrnl/cc/copy.c