[DRWTSN32] Update output string copypasta from #268 168223aeb88f5503dedc60b982a1ba80d... 269/head
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Sun, 7 Jan 2018 14:07:22 +0000 (15:07 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 09:37:23 +0000 (10:37 +0100)
commit2a8864967f9966a72704d82b5c289ee69d22463f
treef378d752809fb86f9d0a65862bc3edf5aea15371
parentf463ebe9e72646d400cf934d1f78a8d06ba08b66
[DRWTSN32] Update output string copypasta from #268 168223aeb88f5503dedc60b982a1ba80d972703d.
base/applications/drwtsn32/main.cpp