[USBOHCI_NEW] Refactor OHCI_AbortTransfer function
authorStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 23:38:10 +0000 (02:38 +0300)
committerVictor Perevertkin <victor@perevertkin.ru>
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 17:08:04 +0000 (19:08 +0200)
commit2a8fc2b411ad7b9676ed776dd25773289a141dbd
tree2bbdab576af8d39ae9459c7f3cbbadd39517c17c
parent0a8459767965cb948eb29303ef904002f3049e0a
[USBOHCI_NEW] Refactor OHCI_AbortTransfer function

- Added SAL annotation
- Simplified local variables
- Replace counterintuitive `do {} while ()` loops with nice `for` loops
- Get rid of goto and its label, it can be simply avoided
drivers/usb/usbohci_new/usbohci.c