[NTOSKRNL] In FsRtlAddToTunnelCache() allocate memory from PagedPool when required.
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 20 Jan 2018 20:20:11 +0000 (21:20 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 20 Jan 2018 20:21:00 +0000 (21:21 +0100)
commit2abb99faa95ba50a352d690fdfa767c87d59af91
tree906ba69e237c29435e56116d01815939f1e91175
parentcb8cc0d098cc43b2ee9b34133a06d2b93b56cb4f
[NTOSKRNL] In FsRtlAddToTunnelCache() allocate memory from PagedPool when required.
Also, if allocating from lookaside list, reattempt a cold allocation.
ntoskrnl/fsrtl/tunnel.c