[OLEAUT32] Fix an MSVC warning about VarCyMul()
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 13:21:15 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 14:18:41 +0000 (16:18 +0200)
commit2ad650469ea76edf8b3ec3d8dbc867c5a5781598
tree65cbcb56f345c9d4c6deab7f167cca61b17019be
parentbd2ab1e9bc88e1ee257fb51ef358c10881cdfc44
[OLEAUT32] Fix an MSVC warning about VarCyMul()

"...\vartype.c(3808) : warning C4028: formal parameter 2 different from declaration"

Mininal cherry-pick Alexandre Julliard https://source.winehq.org/git/wine.git/commit/18f7ec3670375f6389b36527fbfe1216fe795e53
CORE-7538
dll/win32/oleaut32/vartype.c